No Regrets Series Bundle - Lauren Blakely

No Regrets Series Bundle

By Lauren Blakely

  • Release Date: 2014-03-23
  • Genre: Contemporain


Discover the wildly addictive new adult No Regrets series from #1 New York Times Bestseller Lauren Blakely! The author of the smash hits Big Rock and Mister O takes readers into an angsty, sexy, dangerous love story in the No Regrets series! 
• The Thrill of It -- A new adult story of Love. Sex. Addiction. Blackmail. And Power...
When Harley and Trey meet again in love addiction recovery, they must confront all their temptations, as well as her damaged, broken past and his dark family secrets, before they face the question -- how do you love with no regrets when regret is all you know?
• The Start of Us -- A new adult story of First Times. Last Times. Connections. And No Regrets... 
When Harley first meets Trey, she only wants a tattoo. What she gets is the most intense connection she's ever had. Trey can't forget her either and doesn't want to let her go. How can one night be the start of something when tomorrow it has to end? 
• Every Second With You -- A new adult story of Sex. Love. Addiction. Heartache. Pain. And Hope.
Harley and Trey face new challenges that will make battling blackmail, sex addiction, and a virgin call girl past look easy…